Collaboration Credits

teamwork THANK YOU!

This site was created through a collaborative effort between Technology Support Specialists, Library Media Specialists, Instructional Strategists and (of course) Teachers!  

Special Thanks to members of the Bismarck Teacher Leader Academy 1:1 practicum pilot team!

  • Elsie Sheldon
  • Melissa Hurt
  • Danielle Klein
  • Arlene Wolf
  • Lindsay Mock
  • David St. Peter

EXTRA Special Thanks to the following 5th grade classroom pilot teams:

    • Liberty 
    • Grimsrud 
    • Sunrise 
    • Moses 
    • Murphy 
    • Prairie Rose
    • Pioneer

MORE Special Thanks to team INSPIRE and team INFINITY at HMS for input and feedback.

Last modified: Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 10:28 AM